Monday Finish the Story: August 31st, 2015

Challenge by:
Monday Finish the Story

Finish the story begins with: “The cemetery spread along the area known as Devils Abode.”

They told us it is haunted and for the past 14 years I lived, I have always been attracted to it

When the seniors told me, Jason will be there tonight, I knew it was a stupid prank. Why would the most wanted jock in the whole school drop by some place like that? But stupid enough, I went anyway.

I was anxious to be here, all this time and now I’m here.

I took a step and..

“What a loser?! How could you possibly think Dave wanted you?!” It was Mandy and her posse Even better, the whole football team is here.

I knew this is happening, barbarously something dark inside me screamed a voice that wasn’t mine.

“YOU’LL REGRET IT”

One step in and there’s no turning back.

(150)

2 thoughts on “Monday Finish the Story: August 31st, 2015

Leave a Reply

